Sports bars

Ilnar Tukhbatov/ТАSS
One of the oldest chain pubs in town, Guinness offers an extensive selection of beers and whiskeys, with dozens of entries on the menu. The food is designed to complement the alcohol: Guinness Pub Meat (beer-cooked meat), lamb sausages, chicken wings in honey sauce, and so on and so forth.

The interior of Guinness Pub is fairly typical for a "naturalized" Irish bar, with lots of bottles, sports insignia and numerous TVs with sports channels on nonstop. They celebrate Saint Patrick's Day with flair, and never miss any of the beer festivals staged in the city a few times a year. Guinness Pub arranges promotions from time to time.
Ilnar Tukhbatov/ТАSS
This is an American style bar packed with TV screens, so games can be watched from every point and angle. The few distractions are the female servers, whose dress does not leave much to the imagination, the huge meaty burgers, and strong beer – but you are probably not going to feel the effects until you try to get up.

The bar has a versatile system of discounts. Twin Peaks keeps up this atmosphere and style of dissipation, part of which is being in the dark about the further course of the night. Long story short, this is no place for a family dinner. The bar has a diverse discount system.
× Sports bars
Open map

Спортбары

Ильнар Тухбатов/ТАСС
Одна из старейших сетей городских пабов. В меню десятки сортов пива и виски, а еда тут дополняет алкоголь: Guinness Pub Meat (мясо, приготовленное в пиве), бараньи колбаски и куриные крылья в медовом соусе.

Интерьер в "Гиннес пабе" выдержан в привычной стилистике обрусевших ирландских баров, бутылки и спортивные вымпелы дополняют многочисленные телевизоры, по которым постоянно крутят спортивные трансляции. Тут с размахом отмечают День святого Патрика и фестивали пива, случающиеся по несколько раз в год. Периодически в ресторане устраивают акции.
Ильнар Тухбатов/ТАСС
Бар в американском стиле, увешанный телевизорами. За играми можно смотреть с любой точки и ракурса. От просмотра могут отвлекать официантки (на которых не слишком много одежды), огромные мясистые бургеры и крепкое пиво, от которого потом трудно устоять на ногах, например, виски с сидром.

В "Твин Пикс" последовательно выдерживают жанр разнузданного заведения, после которого непонятно, как сложится вечер, поэтому это не то место, куда стоит идти на семейные обеды. В баре существует разнообразная система скидок.