Activities

Pyotr Kovalev/TASS
A small, yet picturesque skating rink in a huge shopping mall. It is adorned with decorations making it look like an enchanted forest. Skate and pad rentals are available on site.
Donat Sorokin/TASS
The swimming pool is located at a equestrian complex. It has four lanes, 25 metres (82 feet) each, complimentary sauna and overall probably the lowest prices in Moscow. Kids frequent the pool as the are training for pentathlon. The water is cleaned with UV and chlorine.
Mikhail Pochuev/TASS
A trampoline park which often throws parties. The lights and neon signs are turned on, a DJ takes the floor and everyone is having a blast. The park has several huge rooms used for practicing various jumps and tricks. The facility is equipped with showers and locker rooms. You need special socks to jump on these trampolines – they can be purchased on site. Kids under 3 years old are admitted free with parental supervision. Coaches are available for booking.
Aleksandr Shcherbak/TASS
The climbing gym located in this shopping centre is quite impressive for an indoor location. It somewhat resembles a deep grotto, 15 meters (49 feet) tall. If you are not certain in your skills, you can always try out bouldering here.
Valery Sharifullin/TASS
This fitness centre is located in the Cosmos Hotel. The swimming pool is 240 square metres (787 feet), and you can use it even if you do not stay at the hotel. A single area with a depth of 140 to 170 centimetres (55 to 67 inches), a length of 23 metres (9 inches) and a width of 14 metres (6 inches). Apart from the swimming pool by itself, the facility offers aqua aerobics, sauna, hammam and Russian banya.
Mikhail Pochuyev/TASS
This facility has professional equipment: three trampolines (one with a safety net around it), four smaller trampolines (like the ones used in pools), lunges, wall bars and much more. All visitors need to make a telephone arrangement with the coach before coming here.
Alexandra Mudraz/TASS
The open-air climbing and bouldering facility is located in the Sokolniki Park and is organized under the auspices of the Climbing Federation of Russia and Climbing Federation of Moscow. Its height is 15 metres (6 feet). There is one large overhang. The climbing park is open only during the warmer seasons.

Активный отдых

Петр Ковалев/ТАСС
Небольшой красивый каток в торговом центре. Украшен нарядными декорациями, имитирующими сказочный лес. Работает прокат коньков и защиты.
Бассейн при конноспортивном комплексе. Четыре дорожки по 25 метров, бесплатная сауна и едва ли не самые низкие в Москве цены. Иногда на дорожках можно встретить детей, которых здесь обучают пятиборью. Вода очищается ультрафиолетом и хлоркой.
Михаил Почуев/ТАСС
Батутный парк, в котором часто устраивают вечеринки. Зажигаются огни, загораются неоновые вывески, играет приглашенный диджей. В парке несколько залов для разнообразных прыжков и трюков. Есть раздевалка и душ. На батутах можно прыгать только в специальных носках, которые продаются тут же – в кассе. Дети до 3 лет посещают тренажер бесплатно, но в сопровождении родителей. Есть возможность нанять тренера.
Скалодром, расположенный в торговом центре "Экстрим". Похож на глубокий грот 15-метровой высоты. Неуверенные в себе скалолазы могут заняться боулдерингом.
Валерий Шарифулин/ТАСС
Фитнес-центр в здании гостиницы "Космос". Бассейн площадью 240 квадратных метров, куда можно прийти поплавать, даже не будучи постояльцем гостиницы. Одна ванна глубиной от 140 до 170 см, длиной 23 метра и шириной 14 метров. Помимо самого бассейна, тут есть аквааэробика, сауна, хамам, турецкая и русская бани.⁠
Профессионально оборудованный зал: три батута (один с ловушкой), четыре трамплина (как для бассейна), простые и винтовые лонжи, шведская стенка и многое другое. О занятии необходимо предварительно договариваться с тренером по телефону.
Александра Мудрац/ТАСС
Открытый скалодром в парке "Сокольники", организованный при поддержке Федерации скалолазания России и Федерации скалолазания Москвы. Высота 15 метров, имеется одно сильное нависание. Работает только в теплое время года.
× Активный отдых
Открыть карту