Meat restaurants

Ekaterina Khachanova/Welcome2018.com

A basement location with diverse interiors. In the main hall there is rough brickwork, tiled floors and a wooden ceiling, and in the banquet hall, where birthdays are often celebrated, is an old-timey merchant’s room with a retro lampshade.

The menu begins with breakfast, the choice is quite vast. The cheapest option is semolina porridge with jam, followed by snacks (cold, hot, best served with beer’, a separate section contains pancakes with fillings). The rest of the menu is meat, and lots of it: steaks, grilled dishes, cutlets, stew, pork knuckles, fried chicken liver and so on. In the summer there is a patio with a good deep shade.

Evgeny Morozov/Welcome2018.com

A serious establishment in which meat is treated with great interest and respect. Chef Alexander Akimov is famous for the fact that at the age of 15 he fed his friends with the meat of a wild boar stewed in beer. The early culinary experience was not in vain - the menu has a lot of meat dishes, one can hardly decide what to order: lamb seasoned with spices, fillet mignon, beef fillet with herbes de Provence, steak from beef liver, lamb loin. These amazing dishes are offered with a pleasant ambiance where there are lots of people, often musicians perform and, in general, everything is quite lively. In the summer there is a patio, and then the joy of the guests of the restaurant outpours to the whole area around. Tables must be booked in advance.

Evgeny Morozov/Welcome2018.com

Thus bar is for fans of meat, beer, football and live music. There are often music parties arranged here, and visitors manage to listen to music, and watch the broadcasts simultaneously. This fuels the festive spirit, and in this sense Poneslos (translated roughly as “here we go”) is a great place for those who are looking to have some fun. On weekdays, the establishment provides a lunch deal, and the menu changes several times a week.

A variety of meat is cooked on fire, served on boards; portions are large, and the prices are acceptable. As far as additional entertainment is concerned, there’s foosball, and patrons often play dice. On holidays, noisy parties are held in the bar, and holidays often happen – any reason will do, like Students Day or Hugs Day.

Мясные рестораны

Екатерина Хачанова/Welcome2018.com
Подвальное помещение с разноплановыми интерьерами. В основном зале грубая кирпичная кладка, плиточный пол и деревянный потолок, а в банкетном зале, где часто празднуют дни рождения, – домашняя мещанская комната с абажуром.

Меню начинается с завтраков, выбор большой, самая дешевая позиция – манная каша с джемом, следом идут закуски (холодные, горячие, к пиву, отдельной графой – блинчики с начинками). Остальное меню – сплошное мясо: стейки, блюда на гриле, котлеты, тушеное мясо, свиные рульки, жареная куриная печенка и т.д.. Летом работает веранда с хорошей глубокой тенью.
Евгений Морозов/Welcome2018.com
Серьезное заведение, в котором к мясу относятся с большим интересом и уважением. Шеф-повар Александр Акимов знаменит тем, что уже в 15 лет кормил друзей мясом кабана, тушеным в пиве. Ранний кулинарный опыт не прошел даром: в меню множество мясных блюд, глаза разбегаются – баранина, томленая со специями, филе миньон, говяжий филей в прованских травах, стейк из говяжьей печени, корейка ягненка. Поедать всю эту красоту предлагается в симпатичном пространстве, где полно народу, часто выступают музыканты и вообще бурлит светская жизнь. Летом работает веранда, и тогда радость гостей ресторана распространяется на всю округу. Столы надо бронировать заранее.
Евгений Морозов/Welcome2018.com
Бар для поклонников мяса, пива, футбола и живой музыки. Тут часто устраивают музыкальные вечеринки, посетителям которых удается и слушать музыку, и смотреть трансляции одновременно. От этого куража только прибавляется, и в этом смысле "Понеслось" – отличное место для тех, кто хочет веселья. По будням кормят сложносочиненным бизнес-ланчем, причем меню его меняется несколько раз в неделю.

Разнообразное мясо готовят на огне, подают на досках, порции большие, а цены гуманные. Из дополнительных развлечений – настольный футбол и игра в кости. По праздникам в баре устраивают шумные вечеринки, причем праздники случаются часто, был бы повод вроде Дня студента и Дня объятий.