Belgium announces line-up for the match against Russia

The match will be held March 28 at the Fisht Stadium
17 March 2017

Belgium team coaching staff announced the list of the players who'll be summoned to prepare for the friendly with Russia. The game will be held March 28 at the Fisht Stadium in Sochi, Russia.

According to Belgium national team media service the full squad list is as follows:

Goalies: Casteels Koen (Wolfsburg, Germany), Thibaut Courtois (Chelsea, England), Simon Mignolet (Liverpool, England), Matz Sels (Newcastle, England).

Defenders: Toby Alderweireld, Jan Vertonghen (both from Tottenham, England), Dedryck Boyata (Celtic, Scotland), Laurent Ciman (Montreal, Canada), Thomas Foket (Gent), Thomas Meunier (PSG, France), Thomas Vermaelen (Roma, Italy).

Midfielders: Nacer Chadli (West Brom, England), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City, England), Mousa Dembélé (Tottenham), Leander Dendoncker, Youri Tielemans (both from Anderlecht), Marouane Fellaini (Manchester United, England), Radja Nainggolan (Roma), Axel Witsel (Tianjin Tsyuantszyan, China).

Forwards: Michy Batshuayi, Eden Hazard (both from Chelsea), Christian Benteke ( Crystal Palace, England), Yannick Carrasco (Atletico Madrid, Spain), Romelu Lukaku, Kevin Mirallas (both from Everton, England), Dries Mertens (Napoli, Italy), Divock Origi (Liverpool).


Welcome 2018

Log in