Confederations Cup match officials named

Nine teams of referees will serve during the tournament
27 April 2017

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 matches referees were named. In total FIFA Referees Committee list includes 36 match officials, representing all six confederations.

Main referees of the event will be Fahad Al-Mirdasi (Saudi Arabia), Alireza Fagani (Iran), Bakary Gassama (Gambia), William Geiger (USA), Nestor Pitana (Argentina), Wilmar Roldan (Colombia), Milorad Mažić (Serbia), Gianluca Rocchi (Italy), Damir Skomina (Slovenia).

Learn more at the FIFA official website.


Welcome 2018

Log in