Match day

Recommendations for attending

Keep in mind

To get to a 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ match, in addition to the ticket you will need a FAN ID. This personalized card is issued to a specific viewer and is mandatory for all match visitors, including Russian residents and children. FAN ID requires one-time registration and allows access to all the matches of the Championship, for which the spectator has a ticket.

We suggest you visit the official website for more information on FAN ID

p>

It is possible to avoid the long queue at the entrance and not be late for the start of the game, if you come to the stadium a little beforehand. In addition, before the match, sponsors always offer the fans a variety of activities, and this is an excellent chance to immerse yourself into the festive spirit of the tournament.

A proper competent choice of items that you plan to take with you to the stadium will ensure a hassle-free experience. It is strongly advised not to come with large bags, refrain from carrying food, liquids and selfie sticks. Most likely, they will have to be submitted to the storage room, which will lead to loss of time after the end of the match.

The full list of prohibited items and substances is available here.

В день матча

Рекомендации по посещению стадионов

Самое важное

Чтобы попасть на матч Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™, кроме билета понадобится персонифицированная карта зрителя - Паспорт болельщика, или FAN ID. Эта именная карта оформляется для конкретного зрителя и обязательна для всех посетителей матчей, в том числе резидентов России и детей. Паспорт болельщика достаточно оформить один раз и посещать с ним все матчи Чемпионата, на которые у зрителя есть билет.

Подробную информацию о паспорте болельщика рекомендуем посмотреть на официальном сайте.

Избежать длинной очереди на вход и не опоздать к началу игры можно, если прийти на стадион немного заранее. Кроме того, перед матчем спонсоры всегда проводят для болельщиков разнообразные активности, и это отличный шанс проникнуться атмосферой турнира.

Без проблем попасть на матч позволит и грамотный выбор вещей, которые вы планируете взять с собой на стадион. Настоятельно не рекомендуем вам приходить с большими сумками, воздержаться от проноса еды, жидкостей и селфи-палок. Вероятнее всего, их придется сдавать в камеру хранения, что приведет к потере времени после окончания матча.

С полным списком запрещенных к проносу на стадион предметов и веществ можно ознакомиться здесь.