Trophy Tour in Russia

About the Trophy Tour
About the
Trophy Tour
Russian residents will receive a unique opportunity to witness the planet's greatest Trophy with their own eyes. In 123 days the Trophy will cover a distance of 26,000 kilometres.
Russian residents will receive a unique opportunity to witness the planet's greatest Trophy with their own eyes. In 123 days the Trophy will cover a distance of 26,000 kilometres.
The official opening ceremony of the Tour is scheduled for September 2017 in Moscow, after which the Trophy will travel to 24 cities across Russia, from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok. Residents of Russia will be granted unique opportunity to witness the planet's greatest Trophy with their own eyes. In 123 days the Trophy will cover a distance of 26,000 kilometres. The Trohpy's itinerary will take it through territory inhabited by over 40 million people – that means that one in three Russians will be able to experience it first-hand.

"In the world of sports, there is simply no symbol as powerful as the FIFA World Cup Trophy. The whole planet knows this piece of art and associates it with glory," FIFA Secretary General Fatma Samoura said. "For FIFA it is also the passion of millions of fans around the world – regardless of age, gender, origin or social condition – represented in one single image. We find it only fair that these passionate fans may have the chance to see this image in person, from up-close. For over a decade now, FIFA has been teaming up with its long-standing partner Coca-Cola to make this possible. Today we announce the opportunity for people from all over Russia to experience this feeling."
The official opening ceremony of the Tour is scheduled for September 2017 in Moscow, after which the Trophy will travel to 24 cities across Russia, from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok. Residents of Russia will be granted unique opportunity to witness the planet's greatest Trophy with their own eyes. In 123 days the Trophy will cover a distance of 26,000 kilometres. The Trohpy's itinerary will take it through territory inhabited by over 40 million people – that means that one in three Russians will be able to experience it first-hand.

"In the world of sports, there is simply no symbol as powerful as the FIFA World Cup Trophy. The whole planet knows this piece of art and associates it with glory," FIFA Secretary General Fatma Samoura said. "For FIFA it is also the passion of millions of fans around the world – regardless of age, gender, origin or social condition – represented in one single image. We find it only fair that these passionate fans may have the chance to see this image in person, from up-close. For over a decade now, FIFA has been teaming up with its long-standing partner Coca-Cola to make this possible. Today we announce the opportunity for people from all over Russia to experience this feeling."
One in three Russians will be able to experience the Trophy first-hand
One in three Russians will be able to experience the Trophy first-hand
FIFA World Cup™ Trophy Tour by Coca-Cola in Russia will consist of two parts. During the first one, from September to December 2017, the Trophy will come to 15 cities in Russia, after which it will move abroad and will visit more than 50 countries. In May of 2018, a month ahead of the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™, the Trophy will come back to Russia and visit the remaining nine cities. The Tour will end in Moscow on the eve of the 2018 World Cup, June 14.
FIFA World Cup™ Trophy Tour by Coca-Cola in Russia will consist of two parts. During the first one, from September to December 2017, the Trophy will come to 15 cities in Russia, after which it will move abroad and will visit more than 50 countries. In May of 2018, a month ahead of the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™, the Trophy will come back to Russia and visit the remaining nine cities. The Tour will end in Moscow on the eve of the 2018 World Cup, June 14.
For the first time in the history, the Trophy Tour will travel across Russia and give the residents of our country a unique opportunity to see the legendary Trophy of the world's main football championship firsthand. The arrival of the Trophy will unite all football fans in anticipation of the World Cup and build up the atmosphere of this holiday. The World Cup is the most anticipated football event on the planet, and Russia is ready for this celebration!
Vitaly Mutko
Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation and LOC Chairman
For the first time in the history, the Trophy Tour will travel across Russia and give the residents of our country a unique opportunity to see the legendary Trophy of the world's main football championship firsthand. The arrival of the Trophy will unite all football fans in anticipation of the World Cup and build up the atmosphere of this holiday. The World Cup is the most anticipated football event on the planet, and Russia is ready for this celebration!
Vitaly Mutko
Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation and LOC Chairman
In the first part of the Tour in 2017, the Original FIFA World Cup Trophy™ will visit Krasnoyarsk, Omsk, Chelyabinsk, Ufa, Perm, Saransk, Yaroslavl, Kaliningrad, Tula, Kursk, Voronezh, Saratov, Volgograd, Krasnodar and Sochi. In the second part, in 2018, - Vladivostok, Novosibirsk, Ekaterinburg, Samara, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Saint Petersburg and Moscow.

In each city, the Trophy will be exhibited in special tents, access to which will be granted on a first-come-first-served basis or by special free invitations, which can be obtained by registering on the Tour website https://www.coca-cola.ru/football. The Trophy will be welcomed by renowned Russians - regional leaders and ambassadors of the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™: famous football players, actors and other public figures. These and other celebratory events will create a festive atmosphere in each city and ensure a warm welcome of the trophy by the locals.
In the first part of the Tour in 2017, the Original FIFA World Cup Trophy™ will visit Krasnoyarsk, Omsk, Chelyabinsk, Ufa, Perm, Saransk, Yaroslavl, Kaliningrad, Tula, Kursk, Voronezh, Saratov, Volgograd, Krasnodar and Sochi. In the second part, in 2018, - Vladivostok, Novosibirsk, Ekaterinburg, Samara, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Saint Petersburg and Moscow.

In each city, the Trophy will be exhibited in special tents, access to which will be granted on a first-come-first-served basis or by special free invitations, which can be obtained by registering on the Tour website https://www.coca-cola.ru/football. The Trophy will be welcomed by renowned Russians - regional leaders and ambassadors of the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™: famous football players, actors and other public figures. These and other celebratory events will create a festive atmosphere in each city and ensure a warm welcome of the trophy by the locals.
Photocredits:
Photocredits:
Dmitry Serebryakov / TASS, Valery Sharifulin / Tass, Gabriel Rossi / LatinContent / Getty Images

Трофи-тур в России

Что такое Трофи-тур
Что такое
Трофи-тур
Жители России получат уникальную возможность увидеть главный трофей планеты своими глазами. За 123 дня Кубок Чемпионата мира по футболу™ преодолеет 26 000 км.
Жители России получат уникальную возможность увидеть главный трофей планеты своими глазами. За 123 дня Кубок Чемпионата мира по футболу™ преодолеет 26 000 км.
Официальная церемония старта Тура состоится в сентябре 2017 года в Москве, после чего Кубок посетит 24 российских города от Калининграда до Владивостока. Жители России получат уникальную возможность увидеть главный трофей планеты своими глазами. За 123 дня Кубок преодолеет 26 000 км. Маршрут трофея будет проходить по территории, на которой живут более 40 млн человек, а это значит, что возможность увидеть трофей будет у каждого третьего россиянина.

"В спорте нет символа сильнее, чем Кубок Чемпионата мира FIFA. Вся планета знает этот трофей, который ассоциируется с успехом, – объяснила генеральный секретарь FIFA Фатма Самура. – Но для FIFA он также олицетворяет страсть миллионов болельщиков со всего мира – вне зависимости от возраста, пола, происхождения и социального положения. Мы считаем своим долгом дать возможность этим страстным болельщикам увидеть символ своими глазами, вблизи. Уже в течение десятилетия FIFA вместе с нашим многолетним партнером Coca-Cola работает над тем, чтобы это стало возможным. Сегодня мы объявляем о такой возможности для людей по всей России – ощутить эти эмоции".
Официальная церемония старта Тура состоится в сентябре 2017 года в Москве, после чего Кубок посетит 24 российских города от Калининграда до Владивостока. Жители России получат уникальную возможность увидеть главный трофей планеты своими глазами. За 123 дня Кубок преодолеет 26 000 км. Маршрут трофея будет проходить по территории, на которой живут более 40 млн человек, а это значит, что возможность увидеть трофей будет у каждого третьего россиянина.

"В спорте нет символа сильнее, чем Кубок Чемпионата мира FIFA. Вся планета знает этот трофей, который ассоциируется с успехом, – объяснила генеральный секретарь FIFA Фатма Самура. – Но для FIFA он также олицетворяет страсть миллионов болельщиков со всего мира – вне зависимости от возраста, пола, происхождения и социального положения. Мы считаем своим долгом дать возможность этим страстным болельщикам увидеть символ своими глазами, вблизи. Уже в течение десятилетия FIFA вместе с нашим многолетним партнером Coca-Cola работает над тем, чтобы это стало возможным. Сегодня мы объявляем о такой возможности для людей по всей России – ощутить эти эмоции".
Возможность увидеть Кубок
будет у каждого третьего россиянина
Возможность увидеть Кубок
будет у каждого третьего россиянина
Российский этап Тура Кубка Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™ будет состоять из двух частей. Сначала – с сентября по ноябрь 2017 года – трофей посетит 15 городов в России, после чего отправится за рубеж и с января по май объедет более 50 стран мира. В мае 2018 года, за месяц до начала Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™, Кубок снова вернется в Россию и посетит оставшиеся девять городов. Тур Кубка закончится в Москве как раз перед стартом турнира 14 июня 2018 года.
Российский этап Тура Кубка Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™ будет состоять из двух частей. Сначала – с сентября по ноябрь 2017 года – трофей посетит 15 городов в России, после чего отправится за рубеж и с января по май объедет более 50 стран мира. В мае 2018 года, за месяц до начала Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™, Кубок снова вернется в Россию и посетит оставшиеся девять городов. Тур Кубка закончится в Москве как раз перед стартом турнира 14 июня 2018 года.
Впервые в истории Тур Кубка совершит путешествие по всей России и подарит жителям нашей страны уникальный шанс – воочию увидеть легендарный трофей главного мирового футбольного первенства. Приезд Кубка объединит всех любителей футбола в ожидании мирового первенства и создаст атмосферу настоящего праздника. Чемпионат мира – самое ожидаемое футбольное событие на планете, и Россия готова к этому празднику!
Виталий Мутко
председатель Оргкомитета "Россия-2018", вице-премьер РФ
Впервые в истории Тур Кубка совершит путешествие по всей России и подарит жителям нашей страны уникальный шанс – воочию увидеть легендарный трофей главного мирового футбольного первенства. Приезд Кубка объединит всех любителей футбола в ожидании мирового первенства и создаст атмосферу настоящего праздника. Чемпионат мира – самое ожидаемое футбольное событие на планете, и Россия готова к этому празднику!
Виталий Мутко
председатель Оргкомитета "Россия-2018", вице-премьер РФ
В первой части Тура в 2017 году Оригинальный Кубок мира FIFA посетит Красноярск, Омск, Челябинск, Уфу, Пермь, Саранск, Ярославль, Калининград, Тулу, Курск, Воронеж, Саратов, Волгоград, Краснодар и Сочи. Во второй части, в 2018 году, – Владивосток, Новосибирск, Екатеринбург, Самару, Казань, Нижний Новгород, Ростов-на-Дону, Санкт-Петербург и Москву.

В каждом городе Кубок будет выставляться в специальных шатрах, доступ в которые будет осуществляться в порядке живой очереди или по специальным бесплатным приглашениям, которые можно получить, зарегистрировавшись на сайте проекта. Встречать трофей будут известные россияне – руководители регионов, послы Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™: знаменитые футболисты, актеры и другие общественные деятели. Эти и другие торжественные мероприятия создадут атмосферу праздника в каждом городе и обеспечат теплый прием трофея местными жителями.
В первой части Тура в 2017 году Оригинальный Кубок мира FIFA посетит Красноярск, Омск, Челябинск, Уфу, Пермь, Саранск, Ярославль, Калининград, Тулу, Курск, Воронеж, Саратов, Волгоград, Краснодар и Сочи. Во второй части, в 2018 году, – Владивосток, Новосибирск, Екатеринбург, Самару, Казань, Нижний Новгород, Ростов-на-Дону, Санкт-Петербург и Москву.

В каждом городе Кубок будет выставляться в специальных шатрах, доступ в которые будет осуществляться в порядке живой очереди или по специальным бесплатным приглашениям, которые можно получить, зарегистрировавшись на сайте проекта. Встречать трофей будут известные россияне – руководители регионов, послы Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™: знаменитые футболисты, актеры и другие общественные деятели. Эти и другие торжественные мероприятия создадут атмосферу праздника в каждом городе и обеспечат теплый прием трофея местными жителями.
Photocredits:
Photocredits:
Дмитрий Серебряков/ТАСС, Валерий Шарифулин/ТАСС, Gabriel Rossi/LatinContent/Getty Images